Thursday, 15 June 2017

U2 - Fruitlegs - Cherry Remixes (For Next Generation)

'Cherry Remixes' (2001)
(Cherry Remixes For Next Generation)
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Pop Musik (Popmart mix)
02. H.M T.M. K.M. K.M (massive attack remix)
03. Elevation (Tomb Raider mix)
04. Mofo (space junk mix)
05. Beautiful day (dance remix)
06. Disctotheque (Phat beats mix)
07. Theme from Mission Impossible (remix)
08. Last night on earth (first night in hell mix)
09. Elevation (Bifco mix)
10. Beautiful day (Quincy & Sonance mix)
11. New year's day (Musique/Mauro Picotto mix)
12. Bottoms (passengers mix)
13. E.B.T.T.R.T. (instrumental version)
14. Satellite Of Love (Danny Saber remix)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.