Sunday, 18 June 2017

U2 [1987.04.12] Joshua Tree Las Vegas [VG-AUD]

The Joshua Tree Tour - 1st. Leg: N.America
Thomas And Mack Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Sunday April 12th, 1987

Very Good Audience Recording
(from the JEMS Archives)
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Where The Streets Have No Name
02 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03 I Will Follow
04 Bullet The Blue Sky
05 Running To Stand Still
06 MLK
07 The Unforgettable Fire
08 Sunday Bloody Sunday
09 Exit
10 In God's Country
11 Gloria
12 Bad / Ruby Tuesday (snippet)
13 October
14 With Or Without You
15 New Year's Day
16 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
17 Trip Through Your Wires
18 People Get Ready
19 '40'

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.