Sunday, 18 June 2017

Simple Minds - Sparkle In The Rain Demos [SBD]

Simple Minds
'Sparkle In The Rain Demos'
Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 White Hot Day
02 Untitled
03 Speed Your Love To Me / Book Of Brilliant Things
04 Shake Off the Ghosts
05 Untitled
06 Book Of Brilliant Things / Untitled
07 Speed Your Love To Me
08 White Hot Day

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.